Miles and Points Update

1. Hyatt has a promotion Stay More Play More for stays from January 15th-April 30th. See your personalized promo  here  Most report an offer of 20,000 Gold Passport points after 10 paid nights (weak sauce).

2. If you happen to have any elite status with Marriott chain, you may be able to access an offer of 70,000 points for Chase Marriott Visa. Check here (does not pay me). It’s likely that the public offer will be increased soon as well. H/T Flyertalk

3. If you plan to apply for Chase Hyatt Visa, make sure to read this post on how you can  get $50 credit in addition to 2 free nights that come as a sign-up bonus.

4. Lots has been written about Southwest Companion pass, but if you are unfamiliar with it, here is a good article summarizing all the basics.  It can be incredibly lucrative for families.

If you liked my post, please, subscribe to receive free blog updates through email and recommend me to your family and friends. You can also follow me on Twitter, like me on Facebook  and download my e-book  If you found my content helpful, consider doing your Amazon shopping through my site

Leave a Reply

